Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Need
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Worthington Location
1545 N. McMillan
Worthington, Minnesota 56156
Tel: 507.372.4250

Wilmont Location
610 4th Ave.
Wilmont, Minnesota 56185
Tel: 507-926-5177

Adrian Location
109 E. 7th Street
Adrian, Minnesota 56110
Tel: 507-483-2761

Luverne Location
300 N. Kniss
Luverne, Minnesota 56156
Tel: 507-283-4567

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gail Smiens Wed June 29, 2016
Harold E. Forsberg Tue June 28, 2016
Doris H (Warner) Ebert Sun June 26, 2016
Msgr. Eugene Elmer Egan Sat June 25, 2016
Edward G. Lenz Fri June 24, 2016
Frederick F. Manfred, Jr. Sun June 12, 2016
Jennifer Loring Fri June 10, 2016
Oscar O Rubio Wed June 08, 2016
Diane (Chipperfield) La Frenz Fri May 27, 2016
Marcella Leona (Hove) Hurlburt Thu May 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Dingmann - Funeral Home - Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |